Tôi chọn – My choice

13319778_10205401337787927_1960616209319754119_n

I naturally became a vegetarian to be equal with animals, to be normal. And many people think that it’s abnormal. What is the ‘normality’? I just don’t care. I can’t manage things outside myself. The only thing that I can do is managing my mind, is looking into my mind and having my own choice. Being a vegetarian is so far the best thing I’ve ever done in my life.

In my community, I find carnivore people who feel sorry for vegetarians and vegetarians who consider carnivore people as savage creatures. There’s no need to have more judges in this planet. People just need to live well in their place.


Một cách tự nhiên, tôi ăn chay trường để trở nên bình đẳng với các loài động vật, để trở nên bình thường. Và nhiều người quanh tôi nghĩ tôi bất bình thường. Tôi không bận tâm. Làm sao ta có thể kiểm soát được những điều nằm ngoài bản thân mình? Điều duy nhất tôi có thể làm là lắng nghe cơ thể mình, nhìn sâu vào tâm trí mình và có lựa chọn của riêng mình. Ăn chay là điều tuyệt vời nhất tôi từng làm trong hơn hai mươi năm cuộc đời.

Ở nơi tôi sống, tôi đã bắt gặp những người ăn thịt cảm thấy thương hại những người ăn chay, và những người ăn chay nhìn người ăn thịt như những kẻ dã man. Ta không cần thêm những “quan tòa” phán xét trên hành tinh này nữa. Mỗi người đơn giản chỉ cần sống thật tốt ở vị trí của mình.

About thaohiennguyen

Seulement une petite fille dans son petit monde
This entry was posted in Pieces of me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

